Editorial Team

EDITORIAL BOARD, ADVISORY BOARD AND EDITORIAL TEAM
OF THE JOURNAL “METROLOGY AND INSTRUMENTS”

Chief editor

Volodarskyi Ye.T., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; vet-1@ukr.net 


Editorial board:

Velychko O.M., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; velychko@ukrcsm.kiev.ua 

Zakharov I.P., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; newzip@ukr.net 

Kolomiyets L.V., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; odatry@gmail.com 

Kosach N.I., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; kosach.nata@gmail.com

Kosheva L.O., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; l.kosh@ukr.net 

Koshovyi M.D., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; kafedraapi@ukr.net 

Kucheruk V.Yu., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; vladimir.kucheruk@gmail.com 

Kukharchuk V.V., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; bkuch@ukr.net 

Nazarenko L.A., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; sds@kname.edu.ua 

Pistun Ye.P., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; epistun@polynet.lviv.ua 

Serediuk O.Ye., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; o_serediuk@ukr.net 

Tuz Yu.M., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; tuz@aer.kpi.ua 

Foreign members of the editorial board:

Tadeusz Skubis, prof. dr hab. inz. (Poland); tadeusz.skubis@polsl.pl

Zygmunt Warsza, doc., dr inz. (Poland); zlw1936@gmail.com

Mykhalchenko V.M., Ph.D. in Engineering Science (Kazakhstan) mikhalchenko.kz@gmail.com

Advisory Board:

Bolshakov V.B., senior scientific officer, Doctor of Engineering Science – Deputy Chief Editor; v_bolshakov@ukr.net

Kuzmenko Yu.V., senior scientific officer, Ph.D. in Engineering Science; kuzmenko@ucsm.com.ua 

Petryshyn I.S., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; dcsms@if.ukrtel.net

Rozhnov M.S., senior scientific officer, Doctor of Chemistry; molar@ukrcsm.kiev.ua

Surdu M.M., professor, Doctor of Engineering Science; michaelsurdu1941@gmail.com

Editorial Team:

Fisun V.P. – Deputy Chief Editor; metrolog-prylady@ukr.net

Vinokurov L.I. – Scientific Editor - Executive Secretary; metrolog-prylady@ukr.net

Pronenko M.P. – site moderator; metrolog.prylady@gmail.com

Zaitsev Yu.O. – Maker-up designer.